Hyperlink Policy Hyperlink Policy

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited (HKEX) reserves the right to revise the terms and conditions set out below without prior notice.

  1. Hyperlinks to HKEX's website

    HKEX welcomes the creation of hyperlinks to its website and will be pleased to know your website address if you wish to have it linked to HKEX's website. Unless otherwise approved by HKEX, all links to HKEX's website shall be connected to the front page of HKEX's website. Thus, only the name, Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited, and website address of HKEX,
    http://m.hkex.com.hk, shall be displayed.

    If you wish to link an external website to a specific page of HKEX's website, you must first obtain the prior written approval of HKEX which may be given subject to conditions. HKEX will assess each request on a case-by-case basis. HKEX has the sole discretion to determine the way in which the hyperlink is to be structured and how the name of the specific page of HKEX's website and logo of HKEX should be displayed.

    HKEX is not obliged to establish a reciprocal link to your website following the establishment of a hyperlink from your website to HKEX's website unless HKEX consents to do so.

    HKEX is not responsible for the setup of any hyperlink from a third party website to that of HKEX, hence any hyperlinks to HKEX's website shall not constitute or be construed as any form of co-operation with HKEX or endorsement by HKEX of a third party website. HKEX and/or its subsidiaries are not liable for any loss or damage incurred or suffered by you or any third party arising out of, in connection with or as a result of any such links.

  2. Hyperlinks from HKEX's Website

    Some pages of this HKEX's website may contain hyperlinks to third party websites or web pages. Use of these hyperlinks to any external website or web page is at your own risk. HKEX and/or its subsidiaries are not responsible for the contents of or any of the information on or any broken link to any website linked with HKEX's website.

    The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by HKEX and/or its subsidiaries of the linked sites and HKEX and/or its subsidiaries are not liable for any loss or damage incurred or suffered by you or any third party arising out of, in connection with or as a result of any access to or interaction with any other websites via HKEX's website.

    HKEX and/or its subsidiaries reserve the right to seek all remedies available at law for breaches of any of the above terms and conditions.

超連結政策 超連結政策

香港交易及結算所有限公司(香港交易所)保留在毋須事先通知的情況下修訂下列條款細則的權利。

  1. 接連香港交易所網頁的超連結

    香港交易所歡迎各機構建立網頁連結接連本網頁。如欲建立超連結,請將 貴機構之網址知會香港交易所。除非另得香港交易所同意,否則所有有關超連結應連接到香港交易所網頁的首頁,並只顯示香港交易所之名稱(即「香港交易及結算所有限公司」)及網址
    http://m.hkex.com.hk


    如欲建立接連香港交易所網頁某一版頁的超連結,必須事先獲得香港交易所按個別條款而授予之書面同意;香港交易所將按個別情況審核每個要求。香港交易所具有絕對酌情權,決定 貴機構建構有關超連結之方式以及在有關超連結網頁上,顯示香港交易所該有關版頁名稱及香港交易所標誌之方式。

     貴機構建立超連結接連香港交易所網頁後,香港交易所並無責任同時在香港交易所網頁建立超連結接連 貴機構網頁;除非香港交易所同意,則作別論。

    香港交易所對任何將第三方網頁接連香港交易所網頁之超連結概不負責,因此, 貴機構建立超連結接連香港交易所網頁並不代表香港交易所對 貴機構網頁任何形式的認可,又或雙方之間有任何形式的合作。對於因任何此等超連結引起、涉及或導致 貴機構或任何第三方出現或蒙受任何損失或損害,香港交易所及/或其附屬公司概不負責。

  2. 香港交易所網頁內的超連結

    香港交易所網頁內部分版頁或會列有接連第三方網站或網頁的超連結,惟使用這些接連任何外在網站或網頁的超連結之風險須由用者自行承擔,香港交易所及/或其附屬公司對任何與香港交易所網頁建立超連結之網站或網頁的內容、資料或任何連結中斷概不負責。

    在香港交易所網頁內加入超連結並不代表香港交易所及/或其附屬公司對有關網頁有任何形式的認可。對於經香港交易所網頁進入任何其他網頁或與有關網頁進行任何交互活動而引起、涉及或導致 貴機構或任何第三方出現或蒙受任何損失或損害,香港交易所及/或其附屬公司概不負責。

    香港交易所及/或其附屬公司保留權利循法律途徑追究任何違反上述條款細則的行為。